Recital by Morgane de Lafforest (France) in Kecskemét

Bacon-Erdei Scholarship Holder 2016
at 6 p.m. on 29 May, 2017
in the Concert Hall of the Kodály Institute, Kecskemét
organized by the Foundation for the Kodály Institute


Johann Sebastian Bach: Sonata BWV 1028 in D major

                                          – accompanied by Javier López Jorge

Johann Sebastian Bach – Zoltán Kodály: Three choral Preludes:
– Ach was ist doch unser Leben
– Vater Unser im Himmelreich
– Christus der uns selig macht

                                           – accompanied by Krisztián Andor

Zoltán Kodály: Sonate op. 8 – Violoncello solo

Accompanying artists:

Javier López Jorge (Spain) and Krisztián Andor (Hungary)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *